Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Department Directory
Department Directory

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Jim Johnson           Director                  Jim.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us        612.668.5432

Janet Neely            Office Manager      Janet.Neely@mpls.k12.mn.us         612.668.5454

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Barber, (Surbhi) Madia

Social Emotional Learning Facilitator

Surbhi.Barber@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0843
Bordon, Jenny

Steps to a Healthy Minneapolis Initiative (SSPA)

Jennifer.Bordon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5419
Branham, Lynn

Hospital Agency Program DPF

Lynn.Branham@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5470
Crouch, Jenny

District 504 Coordinator DPF

Jenny.Crouch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0792
Danzl, Julie

STEPS Grant Coordinator

Julie.Danzl@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5451
Deanes, Christopher

Positive Behavior Support Coordinator

christopher.deanes@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1838
Dutton, Sarah

Active Recess Program Assistant

Sarah.Dutton@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0793
Francis, Robin

 Principal On Special Assignment for Behavior Standards

Robin.Francis@mpls.k12.mm.us612.668.0791
Galloway, Kimberly

Hospital Agency Program (TOSA)

Kimberly.Galloway@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0794
Greer, Barbara

Hospital Agency Program (Office Assistant)

Barbara.Greer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5471
Hawkins, Georgetta

Expulsions & Transfers Social Worker

Georgetta.Hawkins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0848
Huerth, Juanita

Office Specialist

Juanita.Huerth@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0014
Lesiak, Thaddeus

Family Resource Center Coordinator

Thaddeus.Lesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4281
McCoy, Tracy

Homebound Office Specialist

Tracy.McCoy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5483
McGuigan, Laurie

Expulson & Tranfers District Program Facilitator

Laurie.McGuigan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0849
Stunkard, Leslie

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor

Leslie.Stunkard@mpls,k12.mn.us612.668.0868
Tolefree, Talaya

Restorative Practices Coordinator

Talaya.Tolefree@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5478
Young-Burns, Julie

Safe and Drug Free Schools Coordinator

julie.young-burns@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0867